Geißendörfer Pictures GmbH

Geißendörfer Pictures GmbH is an independent film and television production company with offices in Munich, Berlin and Cologne. The company was founded in 2008 by Hans W. Geißendörfer in Munich as GFF Geißendörfer Film- und Fernsehproduktion Sued GmbH and was taken over and renamed by his daughter Hana in 2019.

We invent, develop and produce fictional formats for cinema, television and streaming providers – small and big stories for a global audience. And also for us. Unique, captivating and moving stories that we bring to the screen as complex dramas, post-apocalyptic sci-fis or daring thrillers. We are open to all genres.

We like working with new talents who are yet to be discovered just as much as with experienced patrons from whom we can learn. Ideally, we team up with people who we enjoy spending our time with too, because a film is not a sprint, but a marathon.

Alena Jelinek

Producer

Hana Geißendörfer

CEO | Producer

Malte Can

Producer

Simon Pirron

Producer

Ismael Feichtl

Line Producer

Agnes Mandoki

Line Production Coordinator

Bernadette Wörner

Assistant to Line Producer

Christiane Krämer

Assistant to CEOs

Fabienne Segarek

Team Assistant

Thomas Manzke

Head of Accounting & Finance

Geißendörfer Pictures GmbH

Die Geißendörfer Pictures GmbH ist eine unabhängige Film- und Fernsehproduktionsgesellschaft mit Sitz in München, Berlin und Köln. Das Unternehmen wurde 2008 von Hans W. Geißendörfer in München als GFF Geißendörfer Film- und Fernsehproduktion Sued GmbH gegründet und 2019 von seiner Tochter Hana übernommen und umbenannt.

Wir erfinden, entwickeln und produzieren fiktionale Formate für Kino, Fernsehen und Streaming-Anbieter – kleine und große Geschichten für ein globales Publikum. Und auch für uns. Einzigartige, fesselnde und berührende Geschichten, die wir als komplexe Dramen, postapokalyptische Sci-Fi oder gewagte Thriller auf den Bildschirm bringen. Wir sind offen für verschiedenste Genres.

Wir arbeiten genauso gerne mit ungeschliffenen Nachwuchstalenten, die es zu entdecken gilt, wie mit alten Hasen, von denen wir lernen können. Am liebsten finden wir uns mit Menschen zusammen, mit denen wir gerne unsere Zeit verbringen; denn ein Film ist kein Sprint, sondern ein Marathon.

Hana Geißendörfer

Geschäftsführerin | Produzentin

Malte Can

Produzent

Alena Jelinek

Produzentin

Ismael Feichtl

Herstellungsleiter

Agnes Mandoki

Herstellungskoordination

Christiane Krämer

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Fabienne Segarek

Teamassistenz

Thomas Manzke

Head of Accounting & Finance

Saskia Stasch

Accounting & Finance